Dicar, Inc – Corporate Headquarters

10 Bloomfield Avenue
Pine Brook, NJ 07058
phone: +1-973-575-1174

Dicar, Inc – Bader Road Manufacturing Facility

5 Bader Road
Pine Brook, NJ 07058

Dicar,Inc – Tomball, Texas Manufacturing Facility

1302 S Cherry Street
Tomball, TX 77375
phone: +1-281-351-6530

Dicar Corporate Offices

Dicar, Inc. Corporate Offices.

No deliveries to this address.

Dicar Bader Road Manufacturing

Dicar Bader Road Manufacturing Facility

Manufacturing deliveries and shipping to and from this location.

Dicar, Inc Tomball, Texas Manufacturing Facility

Dicar, Inc TomBall, Texas offices and manufacturing facilties.

Steve Warll
President & CEO
Tel: 973-461-4103
Email: stevew@dicarinc.net

Shawn Spencer
Vice President Sales and Marketing
Tel: 1-800-240-4157 ext. 4143
Email: shawns@dicarinc.net

Stephen Crow
Director of Technical and Customer Service
Tel: 1-800-240-4157
Direct: 973-461-4150
Email: stephenc@dicarinc.net

Customer Service

Michele Prelog
Customer Service Supervisor
Tel: 1-800-240-4157 ext. 4120
Email: michelep@dicarinc.net
Central email address: dicarorders@dicarinc.net

Carmen Cervantes
Customer Service Representative – (International)
Tel: 1-800-240-4157 ext. 4108
Email: carmenc@dicarinc.net
Central email address: intlorders@dicarinc.net

Christopher Abby
Technical Sales and Service: Texas, New Mexico, Louisiana, Arkansas, Oklahoma and Kansas
Tel: +1 973-575-1442
Cell: 973-495-6341
Email: christophera@dicarinc.net

Ernie Moon
Technical Sales and Service: Illinois, Wisconsin and Missouri
Tel: 708-738-2933
Email: erniem@dicarinc.net

Doug Stewart
Technical Sales and Service: Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, West New York, West Pennsylvania
Tel: (973) 758-7311
Email: dougs@dicarinc.net

Gerardo (Jerry) Martinez
Technical Sales and Service: Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Utah, Colorado, Idaho, Wyoming, and Montana
Tel: 951-237-1899
Email: gerardom@dicarinc.net

John Harmon
Technical Sales and Service: Kentucky, East Tennessee, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, W. Virginia, Virginia and Maryland
Tel: 260-249-0521
Email: johnh@dicarinc.net

Dan Morton
Technical Sales and Service: East New York, New Jersey, East Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Massachusetts and Connecticut
Tel: (973) 758-5489
Email: danm@dicarinc.net

Jeff Vickers
Technical Sales and Service: Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi and West Tennessee
Tel: 678-646-3478
Email: jeffv@dicarinc.net

Ralph Nunez
Technical Sales and Service: Latin America
Tel: 954-478-7552
Email: rnunez1012@aol.com or ralphn@dicarinc.net

Romain Taylor
Technical Sales and Service: Central and Latin America
Tel: (011) 506 8368 6801
Email: romaint@dicarinc.net

Bruce Allen – President of Alcor Manufacturing Corp.
Dicar Representative for: Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota and Nebraska
Cell: 763-572-9540
Office: 612-597-8875

Ron Ferguson – Sales Manager at Conray Engineered Products
Dicar Representative for Canada
Cell: 416-420-2833
Office: 905-264-1292
Email: ron-conray1@bellnet.ca

Europe

Dicar B.V.
P.O. Box 533, 9200 AM Drachten
De Boeg 8
9206 BB Drachten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-512-582 682
Fax: +31-512-582-688
Email: sales@dicar.com

Asia

Hong Kong / China

Sun Automation (Guangzhou) Co.,Ltd
Frank Lu

Bay 23, Display Hall, No.8 Jinghu Road,
Huadu District, Guangzhou 510800
Tel: +86-20-2860 6593
Fax: +86-20-2860-6595
Email: frank.lu@sunautomation.cn
Contact: Frank Lu

Malaysia / Indonesia / Vietnam

Sharp Die Cutting Mold SDN BHD
No. 10 Jalan 1/137B
Resource Industrial Centre
Batu 5, Jalan Kelang Lama, 58200
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603-7980 8833
Fax: +603-7980 1822
Email: sales@sharpdie.com / Lydia@sharpdie.com
Contact: K.N Yap / Lydia
Singapore Warehouse contact: Lydia (Lydia@sharpdie.com)
Web:www.sharpdie.com

Philippines

Aktiv Multi Trading Co. Phils
No. 15 Don Pedro Bldg.
Lapu-Lapu Street
Davao City 8000
Philippines
Tel: +63-82-221-1582
Fax: +63-82-221-3689
Email: amtrac_dvo@yahoo.com
Contact: Mr. Jonathan Montillo

Australia / New Zealand

Urethane & Machinery Supplies
Unit 65/5 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill NSW 2154
Sydney
Australia
Tel: +61-2-9680-7944
Fax: +61-2-9680-7955
Email: peterk@ums.net.au
Contact: Mr. Peter Keogh

India

Saurashtra Systopack Pvt. Ltd.
102 Shilpin Centre
40 G. D. Ambekar Road
Wadala, Mumbai 400031
India
Tel: +91 22 6736 4343
Fax: +91 22 6736 4300
Mobile: +91 98207 74333
Email: akshay@saurashtra.net
Web:www.saurashtra.net

Middle East

Dicar B.V.
P.O. Box 533, 9200 AM Drachten
De Boeg 8
9206 BB Drachten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-512-582 682
Fax: +31-512-582-688
Email: sales@dicar.com

South America

Dicar – South America
Mr. Ralph Nunez
Technical Sales and Service: Latin America
Tel: +1-954-344-3693
Fax: +1-954-753-5395
Email: ralphn@dicarinc.net
Website: www.dicar.com

Argentina / Chile

Comercio Digital S.R.L.
Soldado de la Independencia 983
C1426BTK
Buenos Aires, Parana
Argentina
Tel: +54-47-76-4440
Fax: +54-47-75-8988

Mexico

ALHU International, Inc. (Headquarters)
7362 Remcon Circle
El Paso, TX 79912
U.S.A.
Tel: 1-915-845-2548
Fax: 1-915-845-3466
Email: ALHU@ALHU.com
Website: www.ALHU.com
Contact: Bradley Hughes

ALHU International De Mexico
Punta Cerrada No.207
Col. Lomas De Valle Dorado
Tlalnepantla Edo. de México, C.P.54020
Tel: +52-55-5378-0433
Fax: +52-55-5378-0853
Website: www.ALHU.com
Contact: Bradley Huges

Northern Africa

Dicar B.V.
P.O. Box 533, 9200 AM Drachten
De Boeg 8
9206 BB Drachten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-512-582 682
Fax: +31-512-582-688
Email: sales@dicar.com

Africa

Dennes Engineering
3 Diesel Rd. Oude Molen
Cape Town
South Africa
Tel: +27-21-5116041
Fax: +27-21-5116051
Email: info@dennes.co.za
Website: http://www.dennes.co.za/index.php/corrugated/
Contact: Howard Armour

United Kingdom

Dicar B.V.
P.O. Box 533, 9200 AM Drachten
De Boeg 8
9206 BB Drachten
The Netherlands
Tel: +31-512-582 682
Fax: +31-512-582-688
Email: sales@dicar.com